Kontakt

Nicklas Ahlstrand

Managing Director / Owner

Phone: +46 (0)70 725 03 26

Email: Nicklas@kullafarg.se

Petrus Berglund

Business Development / Owner 

Phone: +46 (0)70 982 18 40

Email: Petrus@kullafarg.se

Hans Lindberg

Financial Manager / Owner

Phone: +46 (0)70 789 84 28

Email: Hans@kullafarg.se

Alex Nyholm

Production Manager / HR

Phone: +46 (0)70 257 50 47

Email: Alex@kullafarg.se

Martin Wadstein

Technical Manager

Phone: +46 (0)73 630 40 71

Email: Martin@kullafarg.se

Peter Dag

Technical Sales / Key Account

Phone: +46 (0)73 777 26 18

Email: Peter@kullafarg.se

Copyright © All Rights Reserved